CWA Local 4320 represents workers from various sectors and currently we have Bargaining Units in the following areas:

AT&T – Legacy S

AT&T – Legacy T

AT&T – Mobility

Athens County DJFS

AVAYA / Lucent

City of  Whitehall

Gallia County DJFS

Guernsey County Engineer

Johnson Controls

Licking County 911

Current Officers:

Jay Walther – President

Glen Skeen – Vice President

Todd Banks – Treasurer

Next Union Meeting:  July 10, 2019

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.